Perhaps someone might have a need for these information so I am posting it here:

 

PHILIPPINES AND SINGAPORE PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2009

DAY DATE OCCASION
Tuesday 01 January New Year’s Day
Monday 26 January Chinese New Year
Tuesday 27 January Chinese New Year
Monday 06 April Araw ng Kagitingan
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday
Friday 01 May Labor Day
Saturday 09 May Vesak Day
Friday 12 June Philippine Independence Day
Sunday 09 August Singapore National Day
Monday 31 August National Heroes Day
Sunday 20 September Hari Raya Puasa
Sunday 15 November * Deepavali
Monday 30 November Bonifacio Day
Friday 27 November Hari Raya Haji
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 30 December Rizal Day

SPECIAL NON-WORKING PHILIPPINE PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2009

DAY DATE OCCASSION
Friday 21 August Ninoy Aquino Day
Sunday 01 November All Saints Day
Monday 02 November Additional Special Non-Working Day
Thursday 24 December Additional Special Non-Working Day
Thursday 31 December Last Day of the Year

 

*Tentative



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tags:

  • Jack Clarke

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more articles from you in the future.

    – Jack

  • Jack Clarke

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more articles from you in the future.

    – Jack